Southampton Recreation Association

3201 Chellowe Road
Richmond, Virginia 23225
(804)-272-7401
sra2office@gmail.com

 

Click HERE to read a letter from our new SRA President Nessa Parks.

Message from the President

Click HERE for the 2014 Winter Update

2013 Team Calendar Minimize

SRA Swim Team Calendar for 2013

2013 Swim Team Calendar

May

Spring swim team clinics continue on Sundays, 6–7 p.m.; on May 12 (last clinic), 3:30–4:30 p.m.

Sun., May 12, 4:15 p.m.: Swim Assessment at St. Catherine’s

Mon., May 20: Afternoon practice begins (see schedule at right) 

Thur., May 23, 4-6 p.m.: Disco Sports rep at SRA

Memorial Day weekend; no practice

Fri., May 31: Last day for early registration ($5 discount) and to swim at June 9 meet

June

Sat., June 1: Saturday practice begins

Sat., June 8, 11.a.m.: Mini Meet (practice times to be revised) 

Sun. June 9, 4 p.m.: ARA at SRA 

Tue., June 11: Weekday morning practice begins (see schedule at right)

Mon., June 17, 5 p.m.: Team picture

Mon., June 17, 6:30 p.m.: Westwood at SRA

Tue., June 18: Afternoon practice times change (see schedule at right)

Mon., June 24, 6:30 p.m.: SRA at Kanawha

Wed., June 26, 6 p.m.: Lip Sync

July

Mon., July 1, 6:30 p.m.: SRA at Three Chopt

Tues., July 4: Independence Day; no practice

Mon., July 8, 6:30 p.m.: CCV at SRA

Mon., July 15, 6:30 p.m.: SRA at Westwood

Tue., July 16: Last Mite party; last practice for Mini Mites

Thur., July 18: Championship Meet entry posted

Mon.–Wed., July 22–24: No afternoon practice

Wed., July 24: Championship Pep Rally

Thur. and Fri., July 25–26: JRAC Swim Champs

Sat., July 27, 5:30 p.m.: Awards Program for all swimmers and families. Dance party with DJ follows.

 

  


Copyright (c) 2014 Southampton Recreation Association
Privacy StatementTerms Of Use